Frameology

Artéé Fabrics & Home

COMPANY INFORMATION

Artéé Fabrics & Home

45449 Severn Way
Sterling, VA 20166
View Map
Phone Number
Phone
Int Phone
Fax
Product Description

See Our Featured Products:

Fabrics / Trims: Home Decorator fabric and trims. 1000s of fabrics and trim that you can take with you.

Customize: Custom Windows, Bedding and Upholstery

Furniture: Select pieces to match your decor and taste

Rugs: Hand - Selected or In-Selected Stores

Accessories: Prints, Lighting, Fine Accessories, Throws, Decorative Pillows

Shopping: Shop online for Fabric, Trim and Accessories.

Check us out at any one of our Locations:

Hudson, MA Pawtucket, RI Richmond, VA
68 Tower Street 230 Main Street  5478 West Broad Street
Hudson, MA 01749 Pawtucket, RI Richmond, VA 23230
Ph: (978) 567-9958 Ph: (401) 723-2400 Ph: (804) 285-9591
F: (978) 562-0701 F: (401) 723-2401 F: (804) 285-4708
E: hudson@arteefabricsandhome.com E: pawtucket@arteefabricsandhome.com richmond@arteefabricsandhome.com
Store Hours Store Hours Store Hours
M-F: 10 AM - 6 PM M-F: 10 AM - 6 PM M-F: 10 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM
Wilmington, NC Atlanta, GA Virginia Beach, VA
7016 B Market Street 886 Huff Road NW 1776 Laskin Road
Wilmington, NC 28411 Atlanta, GA 30318 Virginia Beach, VA
Ph: (910) 686-2950 Ph: (404) 554-1215 Ph: (757) 963-7820
F: (910) 686-2970 F: (404) 554-1216 F: (757) 963-7828
E: wilmington@arteefabricsandhome.com E: atlanta@arteefabricsandhome.com E: vabeach@arteefabricsandhome.com
Store Hours Store Hours Store Hours
M-F: 10 AM - 6 PM M-F: 10 AM - 6 PM M-F: 10 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM
Metairie, LA Yorktown, VA Las Vegas, NV
3116 N Arnoult Road 5333 Geo Washington Mem Hwy 4305 Dean Martin Drive
Metairie, LA 70002 Yorktown, VA 23692 Las Vegas, NV 89103
Ph: (504) 302-2160 Ph: (757) 890-2787 Ph: (702) 463-9500
F: (504) 302-2160 F: (757) 890-2787 F: (978) 562-0701
E: metairie@arteefabricsandhome.com E: yorktown@arteefabricsandhome.com E: lasvegas@arteefabricsandhome.com
Store Hours Store Hours Store Hours
M-F: 10 AM - 5:30 PM M-F: 10 AM - 6 PM M-F: 10 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM Sat: By Appointment Only
Cincinnati, OH Natick, MA Rags and Riches- Burlington VT
12141 Royal Point Drive 1247 Worcester Road 4038 1717 Williston Road
Cincinnati, OH Natick, MA 01760 South Burlington, VT
Ph: (513) 683-5400 Ph: 978-562-0701 Ph: (802) 862-3288
F: (513) 683-5400 F: 978-562-0701 F: (802) 660-2505
E: cincinnati@arteefabricsandhome.com E: natick@arteehome.com E: ragsandriches@comcast.net
W: http://www.ragsandrichesvt.com
Store Hours Fabric Factory Outlet- Milford CT
M-F: 10 AM - 6 PM 1250 Boston Post Road Store Hours
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM Milford, CT 06460 M-F: 10 AM - 6 PM
Ph: 203-877-3380 Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM
F: 978-562-0701
E: fabricfactory@optonline.net
W: http://fabricfactoryofmilford.com
Store Hours
M-F: 10 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM

Anadol Rug & Home
All Rights Reserved | Copyright © 2017, Strategic Value Media.

To Top!